Customer Reviews (34)
  • Customer Reviews

(34)
4.5588235294117645
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Quality
I love them! - by , Sep 10, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
SO cute and comfortable. I get compliments every time I wear them!

I love them!

Sep 10, 2020
SO cute and comfortable. I get compliments every time I wear them!
Keds' reply

We are happy you found your perfect pair!

Love them - by , Sep 02, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Been looking for a white leather causal tennis shoe and finally found it in these KEDS! Perfect Look when wearing shorts and dresses!

Love them

Sep 02, 2020
Been looking for a white leather causal tennis shoe and finally found it in these KEDS! Perfect Look when wearing shorts and dresses!
Keds' reply

Thank you for the wonderful review, Connie!

Great look - by , Sep 02, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
Very satisfied, comfortable and stylish

Great look

Sep 02, 2020
Very satisfied, comfortable and stylish
Keds' reply

We love hearing from happy customers! Thanks for sharing!

Great shoes - by , Aug 26, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
always loved Keds

Great shoes

Aug 26, 2020
always loved Keds
Keds' reply

Keds are always in style!

Great shoes - by , Aug 22, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
They are beautiful true to size

Great shoes

Aug 22, 2020
They are beautiful true to size
Keds' reply

So glad you love this style! Thanks for choosing Keds!

Comfortable and Cute - by , Aug 11, 2020
4/ 5 Stars
Love the shoe, love the style and very comfortable. My only complaint is the rubber trim has already started to come off after only 1-2 wears. But I still love shoe!

Comfortable and Cute

Aug 11, 2020
Love the shoe, love the style and very comfortable. My only complaint is the rubber trim has already started to come off after only 1-2 wears. But I still love shoe!
Keds' reply

We are sorry to hear that the trim is separating from the shoe. If you have not already, please give us a call at 800-680-0966 so we can help with this issue.

Such a cute shoe! - by , Aug 05, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
So many compliments on these whenever I wear them!

Such a cute shoe!

Aug 05, 2020
So many compliments on these whenever I wear them!
Keds' reply

Terrific!

Good - by , Aug 03, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Love them

Good

Aug 03, 2020
Love them
They are so cute. - by , Aug 03, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Love the shoe. They are stylish and comfy. Perfect for Summer looks.

They are so cute.

Aug 03, 2020
Love the shoe. They are stylish and comfy. Perfect for Summer looks.
Keds' reply

Wonderful!

Stylish - by , Jul 22, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Stylish and comfortable

Stylish

Jul 22, 2020
Stylish and comfortable