Ratings & Reviews (4)
(4)
0.85
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Quality
Good quality and comfortable show - by , May 04, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Good fit, good price .loved it so much I had to buy another pair to give as a gift

Good quality and comfortable show

May 04, 2019
Good fit, good price .loved it so much I had to buy another pair to give as a gift
Keds' reply

Thanks for your great feedback Olga!

Fun, stylish shoes for fans! - by , Apr 20, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
These Red Sox Keds are cute, stylish, and comfortable— perfect to wear for game day!

Fun, stylish shoes for fans!

Apr 20, 2019
These Red Sox Keds are cute, stylish, and comfortable— perfect to wear for game day!
Keds' reply

Thanks for your great feedback!

bad color - by , Apr 13, 2019
2/ 5 Stars
Received my shoes and the rubber and shoe string are discolored, not white like the pictures, more of a yellow or dark cream color. Looks very bad!!

bad color

Apr 13, 2019
Received my shoes and the rubber and shoe string are discolored, not white like the pictures, more of a yellow or dark cream color. Looks very bad!!
Keds' reply

We stand behind our products and we would love the opportunity to help. Please visit our ‘Contact Us’ page and fill out the Defective Product Form to start a warranty claim. If you need any assistance with the form give the team a call at 800.680.0966. Thank you!

So cute and simple! - by , Apr 10, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Love these cute shoes that support my favorite team! I am a die hard Indians fan and I'm so happy that they chose the "Indians" pattern instead of the block "C."

So cute and simple!

Apr 10, 2019
Love these cute shoes that support my favorite team! I am a die hard Indians fan and I'm so happy that they chose the "Indians" pattern instead of the block "C."
Keds' reply

Thanks for your great feedback!