Keds x SUNNYLIFE Kickstart Birds, Pink Multi, dynamic
$29.95 Sale $64.95
2019-10-22T08:24:13.284Z 2020-10-21T08:24:13.284Z USD 29.95
InStock
Ratings & Reviews (7)
(7)
0.9428571428571428
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Quality
Good quality, as always and fun design - by , Oct 07, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I like the contrast of the green to pink

Good quality, as always and fun design

Oct 07, 2019
I like the contrast of the green to pink
Keds' reply

Thanks so much! Happy to hear that.

Absolutely Darling Keds - by , Oct 05, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Love love love these Keds. People stop me to say how adorable they are.

Absolutely Darling Keds

Oct 05, 2019
Love love love these Keds. People stop me to say how adorable they are.
Keds' reply

We're known to be stylish and comfy! Thanks for the feedback!

So cute!!! - by , Sep 20, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
These shoes are super cute with both pink laces and cream ones to customize your personal style! I have gotten many compliments on them!

So cute!!!

Sep 20, 2019
These shoes are super cute with both pink laces and cream ones to customize your personal style! I have gotten many compliments on them!
Keds' reply

Thanks for your great feedback!

This product is so beautiful because green is my favorite color♥️ - by , May 31, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
My new Keds shoes are fabulous because they are súper confortable and they are of my favorite color green

This product is so beautiful because green is my favorite color♥️

May 31, 2019
My new Keds shoes are fabulous because they are súper confortable and they are of my favorite color green
Adorable - by , Mar 26, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Every time I look at my feet, I smile. These Keds are bright and cheerful—and so fun!

Adorable

Mar 26, 2019
Every time I look at my feet, I smile. These Keds are bright and cheerful—and so fun!
Keds' reply

We love that! The world needs more amazing smiles! Thanks! 😀

Love the colors - by , Mar 26, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I am very happy with the quality and look of these shoes. They sure put a “spring” in my step.

Love the colors

Mar 26, 2019
I am very happy with the quality and look of these shoes. They sure put a “spring” in my step.
Keds' reply

Thanks for this awesome feedback! This put a smile on our faces!

Narrow toe box - by , Mar 08, 2019
3/ 5 Stars
I love this shoe and I am so sad to send it back but the toe area is so narrow that my toes are cramped. I have not had this problem with other Keds. The laces go so far towards the toe that I fear a half size larger will have the same narrow width at the toe area. I wish there was a wide selection for this design!!!!

Narrow toe box

Mar 08, 2019
I love this shoe and I am so sad to send it back but the toe area is so narrow that my toes are cramped. I have not had this problem with other Keds. The laces go so far towards the toe that I fear a half size larger will have the same narrow width at the toe area. I wish there was a wide selection for this design!!!!
Keds' reply

We're sorry to hear this style didn't work out for you. Give us a ring at 800.680.0966, we are here to help!