Keds x SUNNYLIFE Double Decker Bird Embroidery, Natural, dynamic
$39.95 Sale $69.95
2019-10-19T04:34:20.852Z 2020-10-18T04:34:20.852Z USD 39.95
InStock
Ratings & Reviews (12)
(12)
0.8833333333333332
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Quality
Overall, nice shoe! - by , Oct 05, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
Nice shoe! And it's so comfy.

Overall, nice shoe!

Oct 05, 2019
Nice shoe! And it's so comfy.
Keds' reply

We're known to be stylish and comfy! Thanks for the feedback!

Love the birds - by , Aug 14, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I bought the shoes to go with a summer dress and they looked great and fit perfectly. Very happy with the shoes

Love the birds

Aug 14, 2019
I bought the shoes to go with a summer dress and they looked great and fit perfectly. Very happy with the shoes
Keds' reply

Thanks for your great feedback!

Este producto mantiene su excelente calidad, tuve unos Keds clasicos en mi juventud y los usé por años y los regalé en buen estado - by , Jul 30, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Thanks! I am very happy with my new beautiful Keds x SunnyLife Double Decker Bird Embroidery, they are super comfortable, as they look in the photo, excellent model to wear them in Florida, sun, beaches and daily Life.

Este producto mantiene su excelente calidad, tuve unos Keds clasicos en mi juventud y los usé por años y los regalé en buen estado

Jul 30, 2019
Thanks! I am very happy with my new beautiful Keds x SunnyLife Double Decker Bird Embroidery, they are super comfortable, as they look in the photo, excellent model to wear them in Florida, sun, beaches and daily Life.
Keds' reply

Thanks for your great feedback!

Beautiful shoe cut small - by , Jul 02, 2019
3/ 5 Stars
Beautiful shoe but cut very narrow almost like it was labeled the wrong size all together. I ordered 5 pair of shoes and this is the only one I had a problem with and unfortunately need to return.

Beautiful shoe cut small

Jul 02, 2019
Beautiful shoe but cut very narrow almost like it was labeled the wrong size all together. I ordered 5 pair of shoes and this is the only one I had a problem with and unfortunately need to return.
Keds' reply

We're sorry to hear this style didn't work out for you. Give us a ring at 800.680.0966, we are here to help!

So gorgeous!!! - by , Jun 14, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
This shoe is soooo beautiful! I get complements whenever I wear it. It is also very easy to style. It's so comfortable too. But I had to remove one star because the first time I wore, it gave me blisters. It was fine the second time around, though. I really love these shoes!

So gorgeous!!!

Jun 14, 2019
This shoe is soooo beautiful! I get complements whenever I wear it. It is also very easy to style. It's so comfortable too. But I had to remove one star because the first time I wore, it gave me blisters. It was fine the second time around, though. I really love these shoes!
Keds' reply

Thanks for choosing our Keds x SUNNYLIFE Double Decker Bird Embroidery. We're happy to hear after your initial wear they're fitting you comfortably!

beautiful and comfortable - by , May 31, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
beautiful and comfortable

beautiful and comfortable

May 31, 2019
beautiful and comfortable
Keds' reply

Thanks Jasmine!

Style & Comfort - by , Apr 27, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
These are great shoes! So much fun to wear; I get compliments all day long. People are so enchanted at the different design between the two shoes, yet they get it! These unique shoes are a real keeper. Just added a good coat of ScotchGuard to keep them clean and I'm ready for summer!

Style & Comfort

Apr 27, 2019
These are great shoes! So much fun to wear; I get compliments all day long. People are so enchanted at the different design between the two shoes, yet they get it! These unique shoes are a real keeper. Just added a good coat of ScotchGuard to keep them clean and I'm ready for summer!
Keds' reply

We're all about delivering the very best! Thank you!

subtle statement - by , Apr 24, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Love these so much! They are colorful yet subtle. Foot bedding is extremely soft and comfortable. Took a few days to break into them and now walking in the city all day is no problem.

subtle statement

Apr 24, 2019
Love these so much! They are colorful yet subtle. Foot bedding is extremely soft and comfortable. Took a few days to break into them and now walking in the city all day is no problem.
Keds' reply

Thanks for your great feedback Grace!

Great shoe. - by , Apr 16, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Shoes were a gift. She wore them for hours right out of the box.

Great shoe.

Apr 16, 2019
Shoes were a gift. She wore them for hours right out of the box.
Keds' reply

Thanks for your great feedback!

Fantastic except to wide - by , Apr 15, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
these were so pretty and i loved them but they are too wide

Fantastic except to wide

Apr 15, 2019
these were so pretty and i loved them but they are too wide
Keds' reply

Thanks for your feedback! Give us a ring at 800.680.0966 if we can help!