Keds x kate spade new york Moxie Mule, Blue Heron White, dynamic
$49.95 Sale $79.95
2019-12-09T00:41:36.756Z 2020-12-08T00:41:36.756Z USD 49.95
InStock
Ratings & Reviews (4)
(4)
0.8
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Quality
cute and comfy - by , Aug 22, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I ordered a 1/2 size up based on the reviews and they fit perfect! super comfy, cute, and fun to wear! The pink is soft and not too young looking. Easy to slip on and run some errands.

cute and comfy

Aug 22, 2019
I ordered a 1/2 size up based on the reviews and they fit perfect! super comfy, cute, and fun to wear! The pink is soft and not too young looking. Easy to slip on and run some errands.
Keds' reply

Thanks for your awesome feedback!

too bad - by , Jul 17, 2019
1/ 5 Stars
at least two sizes too small an far too narrow. How do I return?

too bad

Jul 17, 2019
at least two sizes too small an far too narrow. How do I return?
Keds' reply

We're sorry to hear about your experience with these shoes. Give us a ring at 800.848.1292, we are here to help!

Worth every penny - by , Jul 16, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Wonderful slip on shoes that fit true to size and super soft comfortable material. Perfect for summer!

Worth every penny

Jul 16, 2019
Wonderful slip on shoes that fit true to size and super soft comfortable material. Perfect for summer!
Keds' reply

Great to hear! Thank you.

Look exactly as pictured - by , Jun 26, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Very plush mule the comfort is great for walking relaxing perfect for summertime

Look exactly as pictured

Jun 26, 2019
Very plush mule the comfort is great for walking relaxing perfect for summertime