Keds X kate spade new york Kickstart Leopard Satin, Pink Multi, dynamic
$49.95 Sale $84.95
2020-03-31T10:00:48.122Z 2021-03-31T10:00:48.122Z USD 49.95
InStock
Customer Reviews (5)
  • Customer Reviews

(5)
1.0
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Quality
5 stars - by , Mar 10, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
LOVE EVERYTHING about this sneakers! Went great with my outfit for Trinidad carnival 2020 and its very comfortable..

5 stars

Mar 10, 2020
LOVE EVERYTHING about this sneakers! Went great with my outfit for Trinidad carnival 2020 and its very comfortable..
Keds' reply

Feeling the love for this cute sneaker!

So comfortable!! - by , Mar 03, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I love it. Comfortable. Fun. In my price range

So comfortable!!

Mar 03, 2020
I love it. Comfortable. Fun. In my price range
Keds' reply

Sounds like you love them as much as we do!

My new favorite shoes - by , Jan 23, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
These are wonderful. They are comfortable, right out of the box, no breaking in time at all. They make all my outfits more stylish. My new favorite shoes!

My new favorite shoes

Jan 23, 2020
These are wonderful. They are comfortable, right out of the box, no breaking in time at all. They make all my outfits more stylish. My new favorite shoes!
Keds' reply

Thank you so much for your feedback!

Amazing - by , Jan 16, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
I love these shoes, they are so stylish. It was a pleasant surprise that they come with the cream-colored laces, but also a pair of burgundy velvet laces as well!

Amazing

Jan 16, 2020
I love these shoes, they are so stylish. It was a pleasant surprise that they come with the cream-colored laces, but also a pair of burgundy velvet laces as well!
Keds' reply

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback!

love the shoes and get lots of compliments on their style - by , Oct 19, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
love, love, love this shoe

love the shoes and get lots of compliments on their style

Oct 19, 2019
love, love, love this shoe
Keds' reply

Thanks for all of the love!