Keds x kate spade new york Kickstart All Over Glitter, Silver, dynamic
$54.95 Sale $90.00
2019-12-12T02:52:42.810Z 2020-12-11T02:52:42.810Z USD 54.95
OutOfStock
Ratings & Reviews (49)
(49)
0.9673469387755101
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Quality
My new favorite. - by , Oct 08, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Love everything about this shoes.

My new favorite.

Oct 08, 2019
Love everything about this shoes.
Keds' reply

Thanks for the love! 💖

Adorable! - by , Sep 20, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Love these shoes! Great Kefs style with a kick!

Adorable!

Sep 20, 2019
Love these shoes! Great Kefs style with a kick!
Keds' reply

Thanks!

Very cute shoe. - by , Sep 12, 2019
3/ 5 Stars
Wore my shores for the first time and the glitter is coming off leaving empty spots on the shoes.

Very cute shoe.

Sep 12, 2019
Wore my shores for the first time and the glitter is coming off leaving empty spots on the shoes.
Keds' reply

Have you reached out to our customer service team yet? We stand behind our products and we would love the opportunity to help. Please visit our ‘Contact Us’ page and fill out the Defective Product Form to start a warranty claim. If you need any assistance with the form give the team a call at 800.680.0966. Thank you!

So cute - by , Jul 17, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Packaging was great, shoes are a wow factor! So many compliments. Comfy!

So cute

Jul 17, 2019
Packaging was great, shoes are a wow factor! So many compliments. Comfy!
Keds' reply

Thank you so much for that feedback! ✨

Very cute shoes ! - by , May 29, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I bought these sparkle shoes to wear to work. I wear scrubs to work and thought it would be nice to have fun shoes. I wear them all day long and they are comfortable. I have gotten so many compliments on them too.

Very cute shoes !

May 29, 2019
I bought these sparkle shoes to wear to work. I wear scrubs to work and thought it would be nice to have fun shoes. I wear them all day long and they are comfortable. I have gotten so many compliments on them too.
Keds' reply

Thanks for your awesome feedback!

Very cute! - by , May 21, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Love the shoe!

Very cute!

May 21, 2019
Love the shoe!
Keds' reply

Thanks!

Fabulous! - by , May 17, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
This were even better in person..perfect for me as I am a dance teacher! Comfortable the first time I wore them!

Fabulous!

May 17, 2019
This were even better in person..perfect for me as I am a dance teacher! Comfortable the first time I wore them!
Keds' reply

Thanks for the great feedback!

LOVE!!!! - by , May 08, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
What a great pair of "dress-up" sneakers. I had a foot injur and could not wear regular dress shoes to the event. Ordered these sneakers and wore them and the were a hit at the party. Also, have worn them since with jeans and a blazer and they look awesome.

LOVE!!!!

May 08, 2019
What a great pair of "dress-up" sneakers. I had a foot injur and could not wear regular dress shoes to the event. Ordered these sneakers and wore them and the were a hit at the party. Also, have worn them since with jeans and a blazer and they look awesome.
Keds' reply

Thanks for the great review! We hope you're on the mend!

Love these shoes! - by , Apr 17, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I love these Kate Spade Sparkle Shoes in Silver! They feel great! I work in a very busy doctor's office, and I am on my feet constantly, walking and moving. I wore them from 7 am to 7 pm without any discomfort. Thank you for making a great product that I was excited to wear. They are, after all, very pretty! Don't ever let anyone dull your sparkle!!

Love these shoes!

Apr 17, 2019
I love these Kate Spade Sparkle Shoes in Silver! They feel great! I work in a very busy doctor's office, and I am on my feet constantly, walking and moving. I wore them from 7 am to 7 pm without any discomfort. Thank you for making a great product that I was excited to wear. They are, after all, very pretty! Don't ever let anyone dull your sparkle!!
Keds' reply

Every girl needs some sparkle in her life! Thanks for the awesome review Lisa!

Glitter fun - by , Apr 13, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I always go down 1/2 size on Keds. These are still a tad big but are too cute to allow me to worry about a perfect fit. I love them.

Glitter fun

Apr 13, 2019
I always go down 1/2 size on Keds. These are still a tad big but are too cute to allow me to worry about a perfect fit. I love them.
Keds' reply

Thanks for the love!