Ratings & Reviews (10)
(10)
0.9800000000000001
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Quality
Meh :/ not quite as cute as pictured - by , Aug 19, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
For starter, I typically love keds. These are just not how they appeared in the ad. Rubber sole on one is crooked, making that shoe look like it’s lopsided. Fabric isn’t soft, quite stiff. Won’t get much wear if any

Meh :/ not quite as cute as pictured

Aug 19, 2019
For starter, I typically love keds. These are just not how they appeared in the ad. Rubber sole on one is crooked, making that shoe look like it’s lopsided. Fabric isn’t soft, quite stiff. Won’t get much wear if any
Keds' reply

Have you reached out to our customer service team yet? We stand behind our products and we would love the opportunity to help. Please visit our ‘Contact Us’ page and fill out the Defective Product Form to start a warranty claim. If you need any assistance with the form give the team a call at 800.680.0966. Thank you!

Love my Cubs Keds - by , Jul 13, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Keds are the most comfortable shoes, and with the addition of Cubs, I am in love!

Love my Cubs Keds

Jul 13, 2019
Keds are the most comfortable shoes, and with the addition of Cubs, I am in love!
Keds' reply

⚾️❤️

Love Keds! - by , May 29, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Keds are so comfortable-they have the arch support I need. This is my second pair of these Cubs slip ons. I have been wearing Keds for 50 years-they remain the best and most comfortable sneakers around!

Love Keds!

May 29, 2019
Keds are so comfortable-they have the arch support I need. This is my second pair of these Cubs slip ons. I have been wearing Keds for 50 years-they remain the best and most comfortable sneakers around!
Keds' reply

Thanks for your great feedback!

Very comfy and stylish, you will not regret this purchase. Very cute!! - by , Apr 19, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Very cute and comfy shoes.

Very comfy and stylish, you will not regret this purchase. Very cute!!

Apr 19, 2019
Very cute and comfy shoes.
Keds' reply

Thanks Melissa!

Go Dodgers! - by , Apr 09, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Can’t say enough about these! If you are a Dodgers fan, they are a must have!

Go Dodgers!

Apr 09, 2019
Can’t say enough about these! If you are a Dodgers fan, they are a must have!
Keds' reply

Sounds like we hit it out of the ball park!

Love them - by , Apr 06, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
So comfortable.

Love them

Apr 06, 2019
So comfortable.
Love this shoe! - by , Apr 05, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Love the Chicago Cubs double decker! So comfortable from day one ...I will be ordering more! Go cubbies!

Love this shoe!

Apr 05, 2019
Love the Chicago Cubs double decker! So comfortable from day one ...I will be ordering more! Go cubbies!
Keds' reply

Thanks for the love!

This product was just like the it was featured - by , Apr 05, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
These shoes r well made fit well and the colors vibrant. I have received many complements would like to see other styles made featuring MLB .

This product was just like the it was featured

Apr 05, 2019
These shoes r well made fit well and the colors vibrant. I have received many complements would like to see other styles made featuring MLB .
Cute and comfortable - by , Mar 29, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
This shoe is so well made. It's comfortable but still adorable! Can't wait to wear them all baseball season!

Cute and comfortable

Mar 29, 2019
This shoe is so well made. It's comfortable but still adorable! Can't wait to wear them all baseball season!
Keds' reply

Thanks for your great feedback!

I had not worn keds since I was young! Decided to give them a try again and the most comfortable shoe I own! I LOVE the Ortholite cushion foot bed! - by , Mar 27, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
5 stars

I had not worn keds since I was young! Decided to give them a try again and the most comfortable shoe I own! I LOVE the Ortholite cushion foot bed!

Mar 27, 2019
5 stars
Keds' reply

Thanks for your great feedback Jane! Welcome back to the Keds family!