Double Decker MLB®, Chicago Cubs, dynamic
$45.00 Sale $60.00
2020-08-08T00:23:56.947Z 2021-08-08T00:23:56.947Z USD 45.00 4500
InStock
Customer Reviews (18)
  • Customer Reviews

(18)
4.611111111111112
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Quality
Cute -- but I won't wear them - by , Jul 22, 2020
2/ 5 Stars
They are so narrow! They hurt my feet so I probably won't ever wear them, which is sad because they are cute.

Cute -- but I won't wear them

Jul 22, 2020
They are so narrow! They hurt my feet so I probably won't ever wear them, which is sad because they are cute.
Keds' reply

We are sorry this style did not work for you, but we appreciate your feedback.

Comfy and cute - by , Jun 16, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
These are so comfortable. I like that the material is stretchy. Even though my feet are narrow, it's nice that these slip ons have a little "give". I will likely get another pair in a different pattern.

Comfy and cute

Jun 16, 2020
These are so comfortable. I like that the material is stretchy. Even though my feet are narrow, it's nice that these slip ons have a little "give". I will likely get another pair in a different pattern.
Keds' reply

Wonderful to hear!

Can't wear them - by , Jun 06, 2020
2/ 5 Stars
I'm a sucker for anything Red Sox and was beyond excited to wear these, but they're so narrow I can't get my feet into them. I don't have wide feet, by any means. These are just sitting in my closet.

Can't wear them

Jun 06, 2020
I'm a sucker for anything Red Sox and was beyond excited to wear these, but they're so narrow I can't get my feet into them. I don't have wide feet, by any means. These are just sitting in my closet.
Keds' reply

Sorry to hear of your fit issue; we can help, give us a call @ 800.680.0966.

Cubs shoes - by , May 24, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Love the shoes never wore Keds before very comfortable will be buying more.

Cubs shoes

May 24, 2020
Love the shoes never wore Keds before very comfortable will be buying more.
Keds' reply

Sounds like you won big! Welcome to the love club; Go Cubs!

Love these sneakers - by , Apr 17, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Comfy and exactly what I was looking for. My new favorite!

Love these sneakers

Apr 17, 2020
Comfy and exactly what I was looking for. My new favorite!
Keds' reply

This is such a fun shoe! Thank you for your 5-Stars.

This shoe looked exactly as the picture - by , Feb 04, 2020
5/ 5 Stars
Excellent shoe. Super soft and stretch. True to size. I have received many compliments on this shoe. Extremely comfortable. Love Keds.

This shoe looked exactly as the picture

Feb 04, 2020
Excellent shoe. Super soft and stretch. True to size. I have received many compliments on this shoe. Extremely comfortable. Love Keds.
Keds' reply

Where function and style meet to make feet happy!

I love the detail of the logo on the shoe. - by , Dec 10, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I love baseball and Keds so When I saw these shoes I was sooo happy. I liked them even more when I received them in the mail. Excellent quality and so stylish for when I go to games! Thank you Keds!

I love the detail of the logo on the shoe.

Dec 10, 2019
I love baseball and Keds so When I saw these shoes I was sooo happy. I liked them even more when I received them in the mail. Excellent quality and so stylish for when I go to games! Thank you Keds!
Keds' reply

👍

Great attention getter! - by , Nov 16, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I bought these in the SanFrancisco shoe. I get do many compliments on them! They are very comfortable. I really like the slip on part of this shoe.

Great attention getter!

Nov 16, 2019
I bought these in the SanFrancisco shoe. I get do many compliments on them! They are very comfortable. I really like the slip on part of this shoe.
Meh :/ not quite as cute as pictured - by , Aug 19, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
For starter, I typically love keds. These are just not how they appeared in the ad. Rubber sole on one is crooked, making that shoe look like it’s lopsided. Fabric isn’t soft, quite stiff. Won’t get much wear if any

Meh :/ not quite as cute as pictured

Aug 19, 2019
For starter, I typically love keds. These are just not how they appeared in the ad. Rubber sole on one is crooked, making that shoe look like it’s lopsided. Fabric isn’t soft, quite stiff. Won’t get much wear if any
Keds' reply

Have you reached out to our customer service team yet? We stand behind our products and we would love the opportunity to help. Please visit our ‘Contact Us’ page and fill out the Defective Product Form to start a warranty claim. If you need any assistance with the form give the team a call at 800.680.0966. Thank you!

Love my Cubs Keds - by , Jul 13, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Keds are the most comfortable shoes, and with the addition of Cubs, I am in love!

Love my Cubs Keds

Jul 13, 2019
Keds are the most comfortable shoes, and with the addition of Cubs, I am in love!
Keds' reply

⚾️❤️