Crew Kick 75 Leather., Off White, dynamic
$54.95 Sale $69.95
2019-12-12T17:08:42.394Z 2020-12-11T17:08:42.394Z USD 54.95
InStock
Ratings & Reviews (3)
(3)
0.7333333333333333
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Quality
Not the color advertised - by , Dec 09, 2019
1/ 5 Stars
The shoes I ordered were advertised to be white. Instead, they are a creamy yellowish color. I'm not happy at all.

Not the color advertised

Dec 09, 2019
The shoes I ordered were advertised to be white. Instead, they are a creamy yellowish color. I'm not happy at all.
Keds' reply

We're sorry to hear that these weren't as you expected Patti. Please give us a call at 800-680-0966 and we'd love to help.

Perfect little sneaker - by , Nov 16, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I love this sneaker.Comfortable and goes with every day outfits.

Perfect little sneaker

Nov 16, 2019
I love this sneaker.Comfortable and goes with every day outfits.
Keds' reply

Great! Thanks so much!

Beautiful Leather - by , Nov 09, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Have been wearing Keds for years. I went to leather to look a bit richer. I still however have my cotton keds. I purchased same style/model.

Beautiful Leather

Nov 09, 2019
Have been wearing Keds for years. I went to leather to look a bit richer. I still however have my cotton keds. I purchased same style/model.