Ratings & Reviews (51)
(51)
0.9254901960784314
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

18% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Quality
This product is very comfortable, - by , Sep 05, 2019
3/ 5 Stars
These are the only shoes I wear. They are so comfortable. The only thing I wish that they would change is to make the WHITE CHILLAX washable. I love these shoes.

This product is very comfortable,

Sep 05, 2019
These are the only shoes I wear. They are so comfortable. The only thing I wish that they would change is to make the WHITE CHILLAX washable. I love these shoes.
This product has good and 1 bad feature - by , Sep 03, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
These are my second pair of these shoes. Don’t get me wrong I love these shoes. They are comfy and easy to wear. Only thing is they don’t last very long. I had my 1st pair for almost a year and then I got holes on both left and right shoe. The holes showed up near the toe area. It apparently is a common thing that happens as I have seen other reviews about that.

This product has good and 1 bad feature

Sep 03, 2019
These are my second pair of these shoes. Don’t get me wrong I love these shoes. They are comfy and easy to wear. Only thing is they don’t last very long. I had my 1st pair for almost a year and then I got holes on both left and right shoe. The holes showed up near the toe area. It apparently is a common thing that happens as I have seen other reviews about that.
This product is good - by , Aug 24, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
But the item is somehow a little small for me

This product is good

Aug 24, 2019
But the item is somehow a little small for me
Keds' reply

Thanks for your feedback! Give us a ring at 800.680.0966, we are here to help!

Super comfy but don't hold up - by , Aug 13, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
I loved these when I first got them. They were super comfortable. But after just a few weeks of walking NYC streets, the internal cushioning seemed to flatten out. They had about a month of wear before most of the support was gone!

Super comfy but don't hold up

Aug 13, 2019
I loved these when I first got them. They were super comfortable. But after just a few weeks of walking NYC streets, the internal cushioning seemed to flatten out. They had about a month of wear before most of the support was gone!
Keds' reply

Have you reached out to our customer service team yet? We stand behind our products and we would love the opportunity to help. Please visit our ‘Contact Us’ page and fill out the Defective Product Form to start a warranty claim. If you need any assistance with the form give the team a call at 800.680.0966. Thank you!

Shrunk when washed & Dryed - by , Aug 08, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
I LOVE these shoes. I have bought 3 pairs. Once washed they all shrunk and became tight. My toe actually came through the tip. I would absolutely LOVE to see these in leather. I still keep buying them because they really are a great shoe.

Shrunk when washed & Dryed

Aug 08, 2019
I LOVE these shoes. I have bought 3 pairs. Once washed they all shrunk and became tight. My toe actually came through the tip. I would absolutely LOVE to see these in leather. I still keep buying them because they really are a great shoe.
Keds' reply

We're sorry to hear about your experience with these shoes. Only the shoes labeled "washable" are intended to be washed. Give us a ring at 800.680.0966, we are here to help!

Chillax...these are great! - by , Jul 24, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Love the super soft material of these shoes. Great for chillaxing and general life. Very comfortable to wear; sole is more substantial than I thought. Love these friggin shoes!

Chillax...these are great!

Jul 24, 2019
Love the super soft material of these shoes. Great for chillaxing and general life. Very comfortable to wear; sole is more substantial than I thought. Love these friggin shoes!
Keds' reply

Where function and style meet to make feet happy!

My Favorite Sneaker - by , Jul 21, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I LOVE Chillax! I have multiple pairs and wear them all the time. As others have said, they are comfortable right out of the box. My only problem is that Keds only make them in a few neutral colors. They used to come in many colors including pastels. I would be happy if they were in primary colors, red,navy,yellow,green. I would buy them all!

My Favorite Sneaker

Jul 21, 2019
I LOVE Chillax! I have multiple pairs and wear them all the time. As others have said, they are comfortable right out of the box. My only problem is that Keds only make them in a few neutral colors. They used to come in many colors including pastels. I would be happy if they were in primary colors, red,navy,yellow,green. I would buy them all!
Keds' reply

Being your favorite, is our favorite! We'll pass along your feedback about the colors!

Summer Staple - by , Jul 17, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
I buy a fresh white pair every summer ! Nothing looks better with a sundress to me ! Abso faves. Bought two colors this year.

Summer Staple

Jul 17, 2019
I buy a fresh white pair every summer ! Nothing looks better with a sundress to me ! Abso faves. Bought two colors this year.
Keds' reply

Thrilled that you found the perfect pair! Thank you for sharing!

Slip on and go - by , Jun 29, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Looks like regular ked sneakers without the hassle of shoelaces. Wear a 9. Got a 9. Perfect fit. Can’t go wrong with these. After this review I think I’ll order another color

Slip on and go

Jun 29, 2019
Looks like regular ked sneakers without the hassle of shoelaces. Wear a 9. Got a 9. Perfect fit. Can’t go wrong with these. After this review I think I’ll order another color
Keds' reply

Thanks for your great feedback!

Perfect fit, so cute! - by , Jun 27, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
These shoes fit perfectly and are SO cute and perfect with all of my summer outfits! Love them!

Perfect fit, so cute!

Jun 27, 2019
These shoes fit perfectly and are SO cute and perfect with all of my summer outfits! Love them!
Keds' reply

Thanks for your awesome feedback!