Anchor Glow In The Dark Stars, White, dynamic
$34.95 Sale $59.95
2019-08-22T23:59:57.274Z 2020-08-21T23:59:57.274Z USD 34.95
OutOfStock
Ratings & Reviews (6)
(6)
0.8
Rating Breakdown
Rating Breakdown
5 Star
(rsSummary.count)
4 Star
(rsSummary.count)
3 Star
(rsSummary.count)
2 Star
(rsSummary.count)
1 Star
(rsSummary.count)

0% of reviewers recommend this product

Comfort
Style
Quality
A glowing review for a glowing product - by , Aug 08, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
These shoes are great. They fit really well, they are super cute, and they also have glow in the dark stars which is always a bonus in my book.

A glowing review for a glowing product

Aug 08, 2019
These shoes are great. They fit really well, they are super cute, and they also have glow in the dark stars which is always a bonus in my book.
Keds' reply

Thanks for your great feedback!

Cute and Comfy - by , Jul 23, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
Classic and cute. The glow in the dark is just a bonus! The new dream foam adds even more comfort to an already comfortable shoe.

Cute and Comfy

Jul 23, 2019
Classic and cute. The glow in the dark is just a bonus! The new dream foam adds even more comfort to an already comfortable shoe.
Keds' reply

Where function and style meet to make feet happy!

Precious shoes - by , Jul 17, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
These shoes lived up to my expectations except the size 11 was too big. Sadly it is not customary for shoe companies to offer a 10 1/2. Other size 11 KEDS have been smaller. I did have to return them which made me sad. I line dance at night one night a month, and I was looking forward to being twinkle toes.

Precious shoes

Jul 17, 2019
These shoes lived up to my expectations except the size 11 was too big. Sadly it is not customary for shoe companies to offer a 10 1/2. Other size 11 KEDS have been smaller. I did have to return them which made me sad. I line dance at night one night a month, and I was looking forward to being twinkle toes.
Did not glow - by , Jul 05, 2019
1/ 5 Stars
I purchased these shoes to wear for July 4th. The stars never glowed which was disappointing

Did not glow

Jul 05, 2019
I purchased these shoes to wear for July 4th. The stars never glowed which was disappointing
Keds' reply

Have you reached out to our customer service team yet? We stand behind our products and we would love the opportunity to help. Please visit our ‘Contact Us’ page and fill out the Defective Product Form to start a warranty claim. If you need any assistance with the form give the team a call at 800.680.0966. Thank you!

cute - by , May 28, 2019
4/ 5 Stars
the shoes are cute and as expected

cute

May 28, 2019
the shoes are cute and as expected
Quirky - by , May 17, 2019
5/ 5 Stars
These are very fun. Love the glow in the dark stars. It's just the perfect.amount of quirky. And wear like regular shoes during the day.

Quirky

May 17, 2019
These are very fun. Love the glow in the dark stars. It's just the perfect.amount of quirky. And wear like regular shoes during the day.
Keds' reply

Thanks for the glowing review!